## HOST SCIENTISTS, EXPERTS AND OFFICIALS IN PAPUA NEW GUINEA (PNG)

## National Capital District (N. C. D.):

J. D. LYNCH Vice Chancellor, the Univ. of PNG

L. HILL Dean of the Faculty of Sci., the Univ. of PNG
T. TAUFA Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, the Univ. of PNG
D. KING Dean of the Faculty of Arts, the Univ. of PNG

S. NARAQI Associate Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, the Univ. of PNG
S. S. KELKAR Head of Pathology Dept., Faculty of Medicine, the Univ. of PNG
L. LOH Chairman of Medical Advisory Committee, Dept. of Health
G. OU'U Medical superintendent, Port Moresby Central Hospital
D. L. BAURA Pathologist in charge. Port Moresby Central Hospital

T. MATSUOKA
Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Fisheries, the Faculty of Sci., the Univ. of PNG
P. L. OSBORNE
Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Biology, the Faculty of Sci., the Univ. of PNG

Helen F. Hopkins Lecturer, Dept. of Biology, the Faculty of Sci., the Univ. of PNG

N. H. Lekisi Technical Officer, Dept. of Fisheries, the Fac. of Sci., the Univ. of PNG

T. Frohm Technical Officer, Motupore Is. Research Dept., the Univ. of PNG H. J. HILLARY Technical Officer. Motupore Is. Research Dept., the Univ. of PNG

F. GINATE Director, National Capital Botanic Garden

J. DIALA Technical Officer, Department of Geography, the Univ. of PNG

L. KURIKA Agronomist, Laloki Agricultural Research Station
 S. IOAHUPA Agronomist, Laloki Agricultural Research Station
 J. SOWEI Agronomist, Laloki Agricultural Research Station

A. RICHARD Chief Officer, Dept. of Fish. & Mar. Resources, Min. of Primary Industry

## Areas in Morobe Province:

M. MORAMORO Vice Chancellor, the PNG Univ. of Technology

J. KAMBUOU Deputy Vice Chancellor, the PNG Univ. of Technology

S. H. PEARSE Professor, Dept. of Surveying & Land Studies, the PNG Univ. of Technology W. L. DICKSON Associate Professor, Dept. of Surveying & Land Studies, the PNG Univ. of

Technology

P. M. AFENYA
Professor, Dept. of Chemical Technology, the PNG Univ. of Technology
S. MARSHALL
Professor, Dept. of Language & Communication Studies, the PNG Univ. of

Technology

A. M. GURNAH Professor and Head of Dept. of Agr., the PNG Univ. of Technology

P. Manus Lecturer, Dept. of Agr., the PNG Univ. of Technology

G. A. LE GRYS Professor and Head of Dept. of Food Technology, the PNG Univ. of

Technology

A. E. K. TISSEVERASINGHE Associate Professor, Dept. of Forestry, the PNG Univ. of Technology
K. HIRANO Lecturer, Dept. of Architecture & Building, the PNG Univ. of Technology
R. T. ATSIR Assistant Lecturer, Dept. of Surveying & Land Studies, the PNG Univ. of

Technology

K. KERENGA

S. HOLZKNECHT	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Language & Communication Studies, the PNG Univ.
	of Technology
H. A. HOLZKNECHT	Anthropologist
G. ATKINS	Project Manager, Home Ownership Scheme, the PNG Univ. of
	Technology
B. Isom	Principal Technical Officer, Dept. of Applied Physics, the PNG Univ.
	of Technology
D. TEMU	Chief Librarian, Matheson Library, the PNG Univ. of Technology
R. TOPAGUR	PNG Collection Librarian, Matheson Library, the PNG Univ. of
	Technology
N. Maniha	Social Worker, Matheson Library, the PNG Univ. of Technology
A. Bego	Chairman, Research Committee of Morobe Provincial Government
A. Sesiguoc	Provincial Research Officer
V. TOLOUBE	Provincial Research Officer
K. KAUC	Provincial Research Officer
R. Nagai	Provincial Fisheries Officer, Div. of Fisheries & Marine Resources
B. Amos	Provincial Culture Officer
S. M. SAULEI	Director, PNG Forest Research Institute
K. Kerenga	Chief Botanist, PNG Forest Research Institute
J. Naghan	Superintendent, Angau Memorial Hospital
B. J. MALLETT	The Chief of Medical Laboratory, ANGAU Memorial Hospital
H. PANEOR	Technician of Medical Laboratory, ANGAU Memorial Hospital
J. DAVID	Chairman, FISIKA Development Authorirty
D. NEW	Officer, FISIKA Development Authority
H. SAKULAS	Director, Wau Ecology Institute
S. R. HAENERE	Station Manager, Bubia Agricultural Research Station

Director, PNG Forest Research Institute