HOST SCIENTISTS, EXPERTS AND OFFICIALS

National Capital Districts and other areas

J. SIMET	Director, the Institute of Papua New Guinea Studies
N. R. KUMAN	Acting Vice Chancellor, the Univ. of Papua New Guinea
L. Hill	Dean of the Faculty of Science, the Univ. of Papua New Guinea
S. M. SAULEI	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Biology, Faculty of Science, the Univ. of Papua
	New Guinea
M. Kuduk	Technical Officer, Dept. of Biology, Faculty of Science, the Univ. of
	Papua New Guinea
M. Jebb	Director, Christensen Research Institute, Madang
T. FROHM	Tech. Officer, Motupore Is. Research Dept., the Univ. of Papua New
	Guinea
T. Matsuoka	Chief Lecturer, Faculty of Fish., the Univ. of Papua New Guinea
T. TALONU	Pathologist, Faculty of Medicine, the Univ. of Papua New Guinea

Areas in Morobe Province

A. Bego	Chairman, Research Committee, Morobe Provincial Government
S. H. Pearse	Vice-Chancellor, the Papua New Guinea Univ. of Technology
K. J. Mclean	Pro-Vice Chancellor (Academic), the Papua New Guinea Univ. of
	Technology
G.A. LEGRAY	Deputy Vice Chancellor, the Papua New Guinea Univ. of Technology
A. SESIGNOC	Research Officer, Morobe, Provincial Government
J. Eveno	Assistant Research Officer, Morobe, Provincial Government
R. Manandhar	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Architecture and Building, the Papua New
	Guinea Univ. of Technology
S. KAITILLA	Lecturer, Dept. of Architecture and Building, the Papua New Guinea
	Univ. of Technology
R. B. Milani	The Papua New Guinea Univ. of Technology
J. Waikabu	Research Officer, Papua New Guinea Forest Research Institute, Lae
R. Kiaprannis	Research Officer, Papua New Guinea Forest Research Institute, Lae
P. Logommina	Research Officer, Div. Fish. and Mar. Res. Morobe Province
S. CLEMENY	Research Officer, Div. Fish. and Mar. Res. Morobe Province
B. MALLETT	The Chief of Medical Laboratory, Angau Memorial Hospital
P. Golpak	Superintendent, Angau Memorial Hospital
D. Bej	Laboratory Technician, Pathological Lab. Angau Memorial Hospital
H. PANEOUR	Laboratory Technician, Pathological Lab. Angau Memorial Hospital
A. M. Gurnah	Professor and Head of Dept. of Agr., the Papua New Guinea Univ. of
	Technology
B. Ridoni	Associate, Dept. of Agr., the Papua New Guinea Univ. of Technology
J. Kuso	Associate, University's Appropriate Technology Development Institute,
	the Papua New Guinea Univ. of Technology
J. C. WRIGHT	Senior Research Officer, Institute for Biosciences, National Research
	Council, Canada

J. WILLET	Associate Professor, Applied Sciences Department, the Papua New
	Guinea Univ. of Technology
N. Balat	Instructor, Applied Sciences Department, the Papua New Guinea Univ. of Technology
A. Murphy	Manager, Electronic Services Unit, the Papua New Guinea Univ. of Technology

Areas in East Sepik Province

F. SUMANOP	Provincial Planner, East Sepik Province
S. A. ROBERTS	Research Officer, Div. Fish. and Mar. Res., East Sepik Province
T. Kari	Research Officer, Div. Fish. and Mar. Res., East Sepik Province
M. NAROWEN	Provincial Manager, National Housing Corporation
A. Bali	Settlement Officer, National Housing Corporation
S. Kull	Settlement Officer, National Housing Corporation
J. Mark	Manager, Dept. of Lands and Physical Planning
B. Kanawi	PNG Elecom
J. SAIRERER	Div. of Health, Dept. of East Sepik Provincial Government
S. Wangama	Div. of Health, Dept. of East Sepik Provincial Government
A. Bunat	Ass. Secretary, Div. of Health, Dept. of East Sepik Provincial Government
G. Yambuia	Chief, Medical Laboratory, Wewak General Hospital
M. Lalam	Superintendent, Wewak General Hospital
L. Keu	Laboratory Technician, Pathological Lab. Wewak General Hospital
P. Woisub	Officer, Dept . of East Sepik, Primary Industry
	Japanese Authors besides the Party Members

Н. Онва	Research Associate, Laboratory of Phycology, Tokyo Univ. of Fisheries.
M. Nakatani	Professor, Fac. of Science, Kagoshima Univ.

xii