HOST SCIENTISTS, EXPERTS AND OFFICIALS IN THE FEDERATED STATES OF MICRONESIA

National Government

C. L. CANTERO Secretary, Dept. of Education
B. WEILBACHER Chief of Staff, President's Office
J. FRITZ First Secretary of Embassy
E. K. PRETRICK Secretary of Health Service

D. BOSTED Assistant Attorney General, Attorney General's Office

A. R. Takesy Secretary of Dept. of Resources & Development

R. Moses Secretary of External Affairs

L. Remoket Immigration Officer, Attorney General's Office

J. C. PHILLIP Chief Public Defender

M. NELSON Administration, FSM Marine Resources

College of Micronesia of the FSM (COM-FSM)

S. J. Moses President

S. James Vice President for Support and Student Affairs H. N. Tesei Vice President for Support and Student Affairs C. M. Burgoyne Professional Staff (Natural Science/Math.)
G. K. Suhm Professional Staff (Chair, Agriculture)
A. Edward Professional Staff (Natural Science/Math.)
J. Simms Professional Staff (Natural Science/Math.)

Pohnpei State Government

B. T. SILBANUS Director, Dept. of Conservation & Resource Surveillance

D. G. SOHL Director, Dept. of Health Services

A. S. LORENS Chief, Div. of Agriculture, Dept. of Conservation & Resource Surveil-

lance

V. A. MARTIN Chief, Div. of Marine Resources, Dept. of Conservation & Resource

Surveillance

M. ABRAHAM Enforcement Officer, Div. of Marine Resources, Dept. of Conservation &

Resource Surveillance.

A. Henry Extension Officer, Div. of Agriculture, Dept. of Conservation & Resource

Surveillance

A. PRIMO Extension Officer, Div. of Agriculture, Dept. of Conservation & Resource

Surveillance

S. NORMAN Chief of Public Health

A. Lebehn Fisheries Technician, Pohnpei Resource & Development

Others

K. M. LIEMAN Chief Executive, Sokehs Municipal Government
 Y. MIYAWAKI JOCV Staff, Federated States of Micronesia
 S. KONDO JOCV Staff, Federated States of Micronesia